Services

L’Écurie VTC®

VTC are Passenger Vehicles with Driver. They allow you to be transported to the destination of your choice, thanks to a private driver. Unlike taxis, VTC do not have a meter and the price is set in advance. You will have no surprises when you pay by choosing the VTC service! In addition, the VTC drivers offer a quality service aboard their private vehicle: drinks, wifi, tablets or even written press, you will benefit from a pleasant, modern and comfortable driving experience.

In this context, we offer two types of services: our express transport and our visit service.

Express transport VTC

The VTC driver must be booked

Within the framework of the VTC, the support of the customer is done only thanks to the reservation. In a few clicks, VTC drivers can be booked to do your shopping. No booking or approach fees will be added. VTC are the guarantee of having a vehicle with driver at your disposal, whatever the location or the desired time.

Conversely, taxis can be called on the fly or reserved. As part of a taxi reservation, vehicle approach costs may be charged and added to the final price.

The price of your VTC transport fixed in advance

Do not have any surprises when paying during your transport by VTC! Prices are set transparently when booking, depending on the distance traveled and the duration of the journey. No additional costs related to baggage or passengers will be charged. Passenger vehicles with driver are the assurance of controlling your budget in advance, when you make your reservation!
Unlike private drivers, taxis have a parking meter to set the price of their trips. The price of the taxi transport service will not be known in advance and costs such as approaching the vehicle may be charged in addition.

Visits Service

Private tour with l’Écurie VTC

L’Écurie VTC offers private tours on the Alsace wine routes. You are passing through our beautiful region of Alsace, you want to discover the wine route and its treasures such as magical villages, chateaux or even a wine tasting in a cellar.

We have prepared tours for you that go to the essentials, take advantage of your time to visit freely, have lunch, test the wines without pressure, all in a sedan with a private driver.

We have taken care to prepare the routes well to give you the best possible experience.

Services

L’Écurie VTC®

Les VTC sont des Véhicules de Tourisme avec Chauffeur. Ils vous permettent d’être véhiculé jusqu’à la destination de votre choix, grâce à un chauffeur privé. À la différence des taxis, les VTC n’ont pas de compteur et le prix est défini à l’avance. Vous n’aurez aucune surprise au moment de payer en choisissant le service VTC ! De plus, les chauffeurs VTC offrent un service de qualité à bord de leur véhicule privé : boissons, wifi, tablette ou encore presse écrite, vous bénéficierez d’une expérience de conduite agréable, moderne et confortable. Dans ce cadre nous vous proposons deux types de services : notre transport express et notre service de visites.

Transport express VTC

Le chauffeur VTC doit être obligatoirement réservé

Dans le cadre des VTC, la prise en charge du client se fait uniquement grâce à la réservation. En quelques clics, les chauffeurs VTC peuvent être réservés pour faire vos courses. Aucuns frais de réservation ou d’approche ne seront ajoutés. Les VTC sont la garantie d’avoir un véhicule avec chauffeur à votre disposition, quels que soient le lieu ou l’horaire souhaité.

Inversement les taxis peuvent être appelés à la volée ou réservés. Dans le cadre d’une réservation de taxi, des frais d’approche du véhicule peuvent être facturés et ajoutés au prix final.

Le prix de votre transport VTC fixé à l’avance

N’ayez aucune surprise lors du paiement lors de votre transport par VTC ! Les prix sont fixés en toute transparence, lors de la réservation, selon la distance parcourue et la durée du trajet. Aucuns frais supplémentaires liés aux bagages ou aux passagers seront facturés. Les véhicules de tourisme avec chauffeur sont l’assurance de maîtriser votre budget à l’avance, lors de votre réservation !
À la différence des chauffeurs privés, les taxis disposent d’un horodateur pour définir le prix de leurs courses. Le tarif de la prestation de transport par taxi ne sera pas connu à l’avance et des frais tels que l’approche du véhicule pourront être facturés en supplément.

Service de Visites

Tour privé avec l’Écurie VTC

L’Écurie VTC propose des tours privés sur la route des vins d’Alsace. Vous êtes de passage dans notre belle région d’Alsace, vous avez envie de découvrir la route des vins et ses trésors tels que les villages féeriques, château ou encore une dégustation de vins dans une cave.

Nous vous avons préparé des tours qui vont à l’essentiel, profitez de votre temps pour visiter en toute liberté, déjeuner, tester les vins sans pression, le tout en berline avec un chauffeur privé.

Nous avons pris le soin de bien préparer les parcours pour vous délivrer la meilleure expérience possible.